Glenrock Co

About Us

 

Chicago Branch Info

elm


Elmhurst

200 W. Wrightwood Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone 630.530.9600
Fax 630.333.1203

 

 

Jim Nicholl - President - jnicholl@glenrockcompany.com
Steve Larsh - Vice President - slarsh@glenrockcompany.com
Joe Amrein - Sales Manager - jamrein@glenrockcompany.com

 

Outside Sales Representatives

Dave Behrendt - 708.878.3326 - dbehrendt@glenrockcompany.com
Pat Coakley - 708.417.3355 - pcoakley@glenrockcompany.com
Pete Sizemore - 708.878.6996 - psizemore@glenrockcompany.com
Tom Lavin - 708.514.7746 - tlavin@glenrockcompany.com

 

Inside Sales and Techical Representatives

Bernadette Lawson - blawson@glenrockcompany.com
Scott Smith - ssmith@glenrockcompany.com

Brian Cusack - bcusack@glenrockcompany.com

Ernesto Esparza - eesparza@glenrockcompany.com

Erik Esmits - eesmits@glenrockcompany.com

Edwin Dave Miranda - dmiranda@glenrockcompany.com

 

Purchasing Manager

Marty Wosik - mwosik@glenrockcompany.com

 

Office Administration

Toni Hogan - Administration Manager - thogan@glenrockcompany.com
Fran Kruszynski - Accounts Payable - fkruszyski@glenrockcompany.com
Kathy Galason - Billing / Accounts Receivable - kgalason@glenrockcompany.com
Jennifer Giorno - Credit Assistant - jgiorno@glenrockcompany.com
Maggie Hogan - Office Clerk - mhogan@glenrockcompany.com

 

Warehouse - Dispatch

Larry Lawson - Manager

Sean Sommerville - Assistant Manager

Rey Garcia - Shipping/Receiving - rgarcia@glenrockcompany.com

 

 

 

elm-map

 

 

 

 

Glenrock Co.

Copyright Glenrock Co. 2010 All Rights Reserved